Board of Directors

AGRiP Governance

The Board regularly meets for strategic planning sessions where they review, brainstorm and prioritize trends that could have notable impact on public entity pooling.

--------
------------
-----------
jpon.jpg

Jon Shull

Board President

jshull@cjpia.org
Chief Executive Officer
California Joint Powers Insurance Authority
(Term Expires: December 2022; Officer Term Expires: December 2023)

Photo_-_Barbara_Zemlock.png

Barbara Zemlock

bzemlock@tuckerlaw.com
General Counsel
County Commissioners Association of Pennsylvania (CCAP)
(Term Expires: December 2024)


Jenniffer J. Alvarado

jalvarado@mcgriff.com
Deputy Pool Administrator
Colorado Special Districts Property and Liability Pool (CSD Pool)
(Term Expires: December 2022)


Barbara Rhoades

Board Vice President

barbarar@otrp.org
Chief Executive Officer
Ohio Transit Risk Pool
(Term Expires: December 2023; Officer Term Expires: December 2023)

Jim_deSpelder.png

Jim deSpelder

jimdespelder@crasif.org
Administrator/CEO
County Road Association Self-Insurance Fund (CRASIF)
(Term Expires: December 2024)

Suzanne_Paulson-080822.png

Suzanne Paulson

spaulson@omag.org
CEO
Oklahoma Municipal Assurance Group (OMAG)
(Term Expires: December 2025)
Gina_Dean.png

Gina Dean

gdean@csac-eia.org
CAJPA Representative
Chief Executive Officer
Public Risk Innovation, Solutions, and Management (PRISM)
(Term Expires: December 2023)

Danielle_Rogacki_2.png

Danielle Rogacki, CPCU, AIC

dani_rogackie@RPAdmin.com
Senior Program Director
Louisville Area Governmental Self-Insurance Trust (LAGIT)
(Term Expires: December 2025)

Sheryl Brandt.png

Sheryl Brandt

Executive Director
Enduris 
(Term expires December 2023)