Board of Directors

AGRiP Governance

The Board regularly meets for strategic planning sessions where they review, brainstorm, and prioritize trends that could have notable impact on public entity pooling.

Read about their perspective on public entity pooling and insurance, associations, and the overall current social environment in this issue of Intelligence from August 2018: Pooling trends happening now and on the horizon.

jpon.jpg

Jon Shull

Board President

jshull@cjpia.org
Chief Executive Officer
California Joint Powers Insurance Authority
(Term Expires: December 2022; Officer Term Expires: December 2021)

Kirk Mylander

kmylander@cisoregon.org
Board Member
Oregon Public Entity Excess Pool (OPEEP)
(Term Expires: December 2021)

Barbara Zemlock

bzemlock@pacounties.org
General Counsel
County Commissioners Association of Pennsylvania (CCAP)
(Term Expires: December 2024)

Barbara Rhoades

Board Vice President

barbarar@otrp.org
Chief Executive Officer
Ohio Transit Risk Pool
(Term Expires: December 2023; Officer Term Expires: December 2021)

steve.jpg

Steve Craig

scraig@vrsa.us
Managing Director
Virginia Risk Sharing Association (VRSA)
(Term Expires: December 2023)

Jim deSpelder

jimdespelder@crasif.org
Administrator/CEO
County Road Association Self-Insurance Fund (CRASIF)
(Term Expires: December 2024)

Gina Dean

gdean@csac-eia.org
CAJPA Representative
Chief Operating Officer
Public Risk Innovation, Solutions, and Management (PRISM)
(Term Expires: December 2023)

Danielle Rogacki

Danielle Rogacki, CPCU, AIC

drogacki@wmmic.com
Operations Manager
Wisconsin Municipal Mutual Insurance Company (WMMIC)
(Term Expires: December 2021)