Staff

Meet the Team

From charting a course for the future of pooling to ensuring the routine needs of members are met, the AGRiP staff works to inform, educate and foster pool-to-pool collaboration.

Ann Gergen, Executive Director


agergen@agrip.org | 518.220.0336

Read Bio

Stephanie Weiss, Education & Events Director


sweiss@agrip.org | 518.220.0346

Joanne Bisquera, Member Engagement Director


jbisquera@agrip.org | 518.220.0360

Susan Schoepke, Sr. Content Specialist

sschoepke@agrip.org | 518.320.8865

Stacey Spears, Administrative Services Coordinator


sspears@agrip.org | 518.220.0329

Lizette Sierra, Member Data Analyst


lsierra@agrip.org | 518.220.0319

Michelle Bechamps, Pooling Academy Director 

AGRiP Finance/Billing

billing@agrip,org | 518.389.2782